Funny thing is that he does not always say "gg" after the session. And there were loads of Swedes playing poker. "BRB" and "BB" mean "be right back" and "be back." "Gb" and "gc" are more often genuine compliments. PUBG Mobile - The PUBG is one of the famous game and it is the most favourite game for young buddies. When I started playing online poker I was perplexed with all the acronyms that I encountered. I learned pretty fast that it was the same as "laughing out loud". Or if you will be back in few hours you can say "bb in 2h. "FU" is pretty self-explanatory, and so are "SOB" and "MOFO." So is also "NH," which stands for "nice hand. PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS is a last-man-standing shooter being developed with community feedback. 47 definitions of GG.

Like this, there are many abbreviations and here we have listed OP full form in Pubg, GG meaning in Pubg, BT meaning in Pubg, and more. Usually people say "gg" when they quit no matter if they are winning or losing. If you are a new player then this article will help you to know OP full form in Pubg, GG meaning in Pubg, BT meaning in Pubg, YT meaning in Pubg, AFK meaning in Pubg and FTW meaning in Pubg read this article. PUBG Mobile - The PUBG is one of the famous game and it is the most favourite game for young buddies. It means "rolling on the floor laughing" and it used to be quite common. Definition of GG in Slang/Internet Slang. If you want to have a short break, you can say "brb 5," meaning you will be back in five minutes. There is not many "mates" around these days. Stands for 'Down But No Out'. This is Battle Royale. So if someone says "zzzz" to you in the chat box, he is requesting you to speed it up and play faster. Pubg has many abbreviations and phrases that are used in-game are one of the many things players need to learn when they first play PUBG Mobile.