A self-taught musician, primarily a keyboard player, he was educated at Jarrow Grammar School, South Tyneside, and was a founding member of the Tyneside group Press Release.

Alan Price and his Band are appearing at .

Albums include O Lucky Man!, Between Today & Yesterday, and I Put a Spell on You / Iechyd-da.

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. August 13, 2020.

7 Scrobbling is when Last.fm tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to your music profile.We don’t have any upcoming events for this artist right now. Pennebaker documentary Price has been closely involved with the work of film director Later, he wrote the score to Anderson's final film, In 1992, Anderson included an episode in his autobiographical Price is believed to have two children and has been married twice.

Just for you I'll take whatever life can give Just for you I'll pour the ink right out my nib I can do all the things you've ever wanted to

FOR YOUR INFORMATION: THE START TIME. NEXT SHOWS 10th January, 14th February, 8th March.

TICKETS IN ADVANCE AT MUSICGLUE.COM.

25 View Alan Price’s profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. Tel:0208 8765241 Bull's Head, Barnes, SW13 9PY TICKETS IN ADVANCE AT MUSICGLUE.COM . There are 400+ professionals named "Alan Price", who use LinkedIn to exchange information, ideas, and opportunities.

1 Get track

Alan H. Price, Stephanie M. Bell, Timothy C. Brightbill, Derick G. Holt, John Allen Riggins. Get track

Get track

Alan Price (born April 19, 1942 in Fatfield, County Durham, England) is a musician, songwriter, and actor.